Look up a supplier's starting instructions for an exact blank and equipment context. Record your own result separately.
Choose a material and press
Matching source records
33 documented records. Exact-model guidance and equipment-class guidance are labeled separately. Values are supplier starting points, not physical tests performed by this site.
ChromaLuxe 4297, Gloss White HD aluminum photo panel
ChromaLuxe 4297, Gloss White HD aluminum photo panel with Small heat or craft press
Equipment-class instruction; check the chosen model and blank before use. ChromaLuxe names a small heat or craft press. Its ≤11.5-inch product-size row includes item 4297; no exact press model is given.
Supplier-reported starting point: 385 F, 90–95 seconds, Strong pressure recommended; may vary based on equipment pressure.
Remove the protective film, clean the panel, center and tape the transfer, and place panel face up with transfer face down.
Place protective blowout paper above the transfer.
Remove the panel immediately after the timer; ChromaLuxe says it is hot and directs use of protective heat gloves.
Not identified by JPPlus SUBMPAD8-10-PKG (1/8 in, package listing) with Standard flat heat press
Equipment-class instruction; check the chosen model and blank before use. JPPlus's April 2022 general fabric-item starting guidance; swing-away style recommended. It lists mousepads among examples, but does not name an exact press SKU.
Supplier-reported starting point: 360–390 F, 45–60 seconds, Medium pressure.
Use a lint roller before pressing.
Secure the transfer with heat tape or removable spray; if spray is used, apply it to the transfer paper only.
Place the mousepad face up and add protective sheet over the transfer.
The guide does not give a cooling interval or glove instruction.
Not identified by JPPlus SUBMPBAGP-PKG (blush pink, 4-pack) with Standard flat heat press
Equipment-class instruction; check the chosen model and blank before use. The October 2023 JPPlus tote guide lists SUBMPBAGP and recommends a swing-away style; it does not name an exact press SKU.
MakerFlo 12oz Sublimation Camper Mug with MakerFlo Oven
Equipment-class instruction; check the chosen model and blank before use. MakerFlo Oven class; exact oven SKU is not established by the blank-page setting.
Supplier-reported starting point: 375 F, 5–6 minutes, Not specified for this oven instruction pressure.
MakerFlo 12oz Sublimation Camper Mug with Mug Press (model not specified)
Equipment-class instruction; check the chosen model and blank before use. Exact product-specific Q&A names only a generic mug press; model compatibility is unverified.
Supplier-reported starting point: 365 F, 40 seconds, Not specified in the cited instruction pressure.
The supplier Q&A does not specify pressure; do not infer it.
The MakerFlo Tumbler Press record is a different equipment product; this setting is for a generic mug press only.
MakerFlo 18oz Sublimation Hydro Water Bottle with Tumbler Press (product-page model not specified)
Equipment-class instruction; check the chosen model and blank before use. The separate general Maker Resources block says Press but does not name a press model; exact-model compatibility is unverified.
Supplier-reported starting point: 365 F, 40 seconds, Not specified in the cited instruction pressure.
Rotate 180 degrees and press another 40 seconds.
This is a product-page general Press instruction without a stated press model; exact-model compatibility is unverified.
Conflicting supplier context: This general product-page Press block gives 365°F/40-second repeat cycles, while the same page’s MakerFlo Automatic Tumbler Press section gives 355°F/60-second repeat cycles. Show both source contexts; do not auto-select.
MakerFlo 18oz Sublimation Hydro Water Bottle with MakerFlo Oven
Equipment-class instruction; check the chosen model and blank before use. MakerFlo Oven class; exact oven SKU is not established by the blank-page setting.
Supplier-reported starting point: 375 F, 5–6 minutes, Not specified for this oven instruction pressure.
MakerFlo 18oz Sublimation Hydro Water Bottle with MakerFlo Automatic Tumbler Press (MakerFlo Tumbler Press (manufacturer SKU not specified on page))
Exact model instruction The exact blank page names MakerFlo Automatic Tumbler Press.
Supplier-reported starting point: 355 F, 60 seconds, Not specified in the cited instruction pressure.
Turn 180 degrees and press for another 60 seconds.
MakerFlo displays a separate general 365°F/40-second resource instruction for tumblers. Show both source contexts; do not auto-select.
Test tumblers before the final project.
Handle carefully and use a heat glove.
MakerFlo's exact automatic tumbler-press manual says to mirror the image, secure it tightly with heat-resistant tape, remove the lid and straw, keep nonremovable heat-resistant parts at least 1.5 cm from the heating element, and follow the illustrated start/load/remove-after-beep sequence.
The manual's generic Water Bottle table lists 180°C/356°F for 60 seconds and does not state rotation/repeat; this differs in scope from the exact 18oz blank page's 355°F/60-second cycle followed by a 180° rotation and another 60 seconds. Keep the exact blank instruction as the setting and show the manual table separately.
Conflicting supplier context: The exact product page’s MakerFlo Automatic Tumbler Press section gives 355°F/60-second repeat cycles; a separate general Maker Resources Press block gives 365°F/40-second repeat cycles without naming a press model. Show both contexts; do not auto-select. A separate exact-press manual has a generic Water Bottle row at 180°C/356°F for 60 seconds with no stated rotation/repeat; keep that manual row visibly separate from the blank-specific listing rather than interpreting it as a one-pass total.
MakerFlo 20oz Skinny Stainless Steel Tumbler with Tumbler Press (supplier model not specified)
Equipment-class instruction; check the chosen model and blank before use. The exact blank page says only “Press”; equipment model is not named.
Supplier-reported starting point: 365 F, 40 seconds, Not specified in the cited instruction pressure.
Rotate 180 degrees and press a second 40-second cycle, per the exact blank page.
A separate MakerFlo all-tumblers chart names its Tumbler Press class and gives 355°F/60-second cycles. Show both source contexts; do not auto-select.
Conflicting supplier context: MakerFlo gives 365°F/40-second repeat cycles in the product-page Press block without an exact press model, while its separate chart gives 355°F/60-second repeat cycles for the MakerFlo Tumbler Press class. Show both source contexts; do not auto-select.
MakerFlo 20oz Skinny Stainless Steel Tumbler with MakerFlo Oven
Equipment-class instruction; check the chosen model and blank before use. MakerFlo Oven class; exact oven SKU is not established by the blank-page setting.
Supplier-reported starting point: 375 F, 5–6 minutes, Not specified for this oven instruction pressure.
MakerFlo 20oz Skinny Stainless Steel Tumbler with MakerFlo Tumbler Press (chart class; exact model unverified)
Equipment-class instruction; check the chosen model and blank before use. MakerFlo chart names its Tumbler Press class and says the row applies to all MakerFlo sublimation tumblers except its listed exceptions; no exact press SKU is specified.
Supplier-reported starting point: 355 F, 60 seconds, Not specified in this chart row pressure.
Rotate the tumbler 180 degrees and press another 60 seconds.
MakerFlo describes chart entries as general starting guidance and recommends testing one item before batch work.
Conflicting supplier context: The MakerFlo chart gives 355°F/60-second repeat cycles for its Tumbler Press class, while the 20oz product page gives 365°F/40-second repeat cycles in a generic Press block. Show both source contexts; do not auto-select.
MakerFlo 30oz Skinny Sublimation Tumbler with Tumbler Press (product-page model not specified)
Equipment-class instruction; check the chosen model and blank before use. The separate general Maker Resources block says Press but does not name a press model; exact-model compatibility is unverified.
Supplier-reported starting point: 365 F, 40 seconds, Not specified in the cited instruction pressure.
Rotate 180 degrees and press another 40 seconds.
This is a product-page general Press instruction without a stated press model; exact-model compatibility is unverified.
Conflicting supplier context: This general product-page Press block gives 365°F/40-second repeat cycles, while the same page’s MakerFlo Automatic Tumbler Press section gives 355°F/60-second repeat cycles. Show both source contexts; do not auto-select.
MakerFlo 30oz Skinny Sublimation Tumbler with MakerFlo Oven
Equipment-class instruction; check the chosen model and blank before use. MakerFlo Oven class; exact oven SKU is not established by the blank-page setting.
Supplier-reported starting point: 375 F, 5–6 minutes, Not specified for this oven instruction pressure.
MakerFlo 30oz Skinny Sublimation Tumbler with MakerFlo Automatic Tumbler Press (MakerFlo Tumbler Press (manufacturer SKU not specified on page))
Exact model instruction The exact blank page names MakerFlo Automatic Tumbler Press.
Supplier-reported starting point: 355 F, 60 seconds, Not specified in the cited instruction pressure.
Turn 180 degrees and press for another 60 seconds.
MakerFlo displays a separate general 365°F/40-second resource instruction for tumblers. Show both source contexts; do not auto-select.
Fit limitation: MakerFlo lists this blank at 9.94 in tall and its press at a maximum length of 9.5 in. Full-area fit is not verified; do not treat this source row as a verified equipment recommendation.
Conflicting supplier context: The exact blank page includes a MakerFlo Automatic Tumbler Press instruction, but the exact blank is 9.94 inches high and the press page states a maximum length of 9.5 inches. Preserve both facts; the exact full-area fit is unverified.
MakerFlo 32oz Sublimation Hydro Water Bottle with MakerFlo Oven
Equipment-class instruction; check the chosen model and blank before use. MakerFlo Oven class; exact oven SKU is not established by the blank-page setting.
Supplier-reported starting point: 375 F, 5–6 minutes, Not specified for this oven instruction pressure.
MakerFlo 40oz Sublimation Tumbler with MakerFlo Oven
Equipment-class instruction; check the chosen model and blank before use. MakerFlo Oven class; exact oven SKU is not established by the blank-page setting.
Supplier-reported starting point: 375 F, 5–6 minutes, Not specified for this oven instruction pressure.
MakerFlo Sublimation Wind Spinner 4 in (pack of 12) with Mini Press
Equipment-class instruction; check the chosen model and blank before use. MakerFlo chart class only; exact press model compatibility is unverified.
Supplier-reported starting point: 380 F, 60 seconds, Medium pressure.
MakerFlo describes these values as general starting guidelines affected by equipment, environment, and technique, and advises testing a single item before batch work.
The original MakerFlo page did not display a publication or revision date; this page was checked on 2026-09-22.
MakerFlo The Crafters Sublimation Gel Pen (pack of 12) with MakerFlo Oven
Equipment-class instruction; check the chosen model and blank before use. MakerFlo Oven class; exact oven SKU is not established by the blank-page setting.
Supplier-reported starting point: 375 F, 5–6 minutes, Not specified for this oven instruction pressure.
MakerFlo The Crafters Sublimation Mechanical Pencil (pack of 12) with MakerFlo Oven
Equipment-class instruction; check the chosen model and blank before use. MakerFlo Oven class; exact oven SKU is not established by the blank-page setting.
Supplier-reported starting point: 375 F, 5–6 minutes, Not specified for this oven instruction pressure.
MakerFlo describes these values as general starting guidelines affected by equipment, environment, and technique, and advises testing a single item before batch work.
The original MakerFlo page did not display a publication or revision date; this page was checked on 2026-09-23.
MakerFlo describes these values as general starting guidelines affected by equipment, environment, and technique, and advises testing a single item before batch work.
The original MakerFlo page did not display a publication or revision date; this page was checked on 2026-09-22.
MakerFlo describes these values as general starting guidelines affected by equipment, environment, and technique, and advises testing a single item before batch work.
The original MakerFlo page did not display a publication or revision date; this page was checked on 2026-09-22.
MakerFlo describes these values as general starting guidelines affected by equipment, environment, and technique, and advises testing a single item before batch work.
The original MakerFlo page did not display a publication or revision date; this page was checked on 2026-09-22.
MakerFlo describes these values as general starting guidelines affected by equipment, environment, and technique, and advises testing a single item before batch work.
The original MakerFlo page did not display a publication or revision date; this page was checked on 2026-09-22.
MakerFlo Sublimation Bottle Opener, Rectangle (pack of 12) with Mini Press
Equipment-class instruction; check the chosen model and blank before use. MakerFlo chart class only; exact press model compatibility is unverified.
Supplier-reported starting point: 380 F, 100 seconds, Medium pressure.
MakerFlo describes these values as general starting guidelines affected by equipment, environment, and technique, and advises testing a single item before batch work.
The original MakerFlo page did not display a publication or revision date; this page was checked on 2026-09-22.
MakerFlo describes these values as general starting guidelines affected by equipment, environment, and technique, and advises testing a single item before batch work.
The original MakerFlo page did not display a publication or revision date; this page was checked on 2026-09-22.
MakerFlo Sublimation Coaster (pack of 12) with MakerFlo Mini Heat Press 7 × 5 Heating Plate (MakerFlo Mini Heat Press 7 x 5 Heating Plate (manufacturer SKU not stated))
Exact model instruction MakerFlo's 2023 Leatherette Square Coaster demo lists this exact 7 x 5 Mini Heat Press and the exact coaster item; its demonstrated handheld pressure is qualitative.
Supplier-reported starting point: 365 F, 50 seconds, Medium pressure while holding the handheld press steadily pressure.
Peel: After pressing, remove the Teflon cover, tape, and transfer paper. If using a weeding tool to lift tape, take care not to scratch the leatherette.
Choose one design and trim away the surrounding white border.
Place the printed image side down against the coaster. Heat-resistant tape is optional in the demonstration; the demonstrator uses it at the corners to stop shifting.
Cover the image with a Teflon sheet, start the timer, and hold the press steadily without sliding it.
The video says no sealer is needed for this demonstrated coaster. It does not specify a separate cooling interval; MakerFlo's mini-press product page independently advises careful handling and a heat glove.
MakerFlo's generic Mini Press chart separately lists 380°F, 60 seconds, Medium pressure. Keep that class-level row visible as a separate supplier instruction; do not merge it with this exact demonstration.
Conflicting supplier context: MakerFlo's dated demo using the named Mini Heat Press on the coaster gives 365°F/50 seconds and steady medium handheld pressure. Its undated generic Mini Press chart gives 380°F/60 seconds/Medium. Show both source contexts and do not auto-select one as a universal setting.
MakerFlo Sublimation Coaster (pack of 12) with Mini Press
Equipment-class instruction; check the chosen model and blank before use. MakerFlo chart class only; exact press model compatibility is unverified.
Supplier-reported starting point: 380 F, 60 seconds, Medium pressure.
MakerFlo describes these values as general starting guidelines affected by equipment, environment, and technique, and advises testing a single item before batch work.
The original MakerFlo chart did not display a publication or revision date; this page was checked on 2026-09-23.
Conflicting supplier context: This generic Mini Press class chart gives 380°F/60 seconds/Medium. MakerFlo's 2023 video demonstrates the exact named 7 x 5 Mini Heat Press on its coaster at 365°F/50 seconds with steady medium handheld pressure. Show both source scopes; neither is an independent test.
MakerFlo describes these values as general starting guidelines affected by equipment, environment, and technique, and advises testing a single item before batch work.
The original MakerFlo page did not display a publication or revision date; this page was checked on 2026-09-22.
MakerFlo Sublimation Luggage Tag (pack of 12) with Mini Press
Equipment-class instruction; check the chosen model and blank before use. MakerFlo chart class only; exact press model compatibility is unverified.
Supplier-reported starting point: 380 F, 60 seconds, Medium pressure.
MakerFlo describes these values as general starting guidelines affected by equipment, environment, and technique, and advises testing a single item before batch work.
The original MakerFlo page did not display a publication or revision date; this page was checked on 2026-09-22.
Unisub UN4937-PKG (Benelux landscape, 10-pack listing) with Flat sublimation press; swing-away style recommended, up to 5 × 7 inches
Equipment-class instruction; check the chosen model and blank before use. JPPlus calls this a starting guideline and says optimal settings vary by press; no exact press model is named.
Vapor Apparel SUBS1054X-PKG (Ash Heather, 4X, 6-pack) with Standard flat heat press
Equipment-class instruction; check the chosen model and blank before use. JPPlus generic polyester fabric/apparel row. The exact tee page does not publish its own time/temperature setting; exact press model is unverified.
Supplier-reported starting point: 380–400 F, 50–60 seconds, Light to medium pressure.
JPPlus highly recommends use of a Vapor foam kit when pressing fabric items.
This is generic substrate guidance; exact garment instructions take precedence.